Rapid Review: SATC2

10 Jun

I’m sure you’ve all read the reviews, so did I, but I went anyways. So I don’t bore you, I’ll think in point-form with visual accompaniment. Let’s make this a quickie, Samantha won’t mind.

OMG shoes…. shiny, beautiful shoes.

Shoulders!

Fashion don’t-want

Fashion REALLY want.

Cliche after cliche

Unattainable lifestyle

Odd depiction of middle east, almost xenophobic

Not kind of movie that should make a social commentary

Too much estrogen in one movie theatre

Too much estrogen in one movie

Entertaining (??????????)

Just being Miley

LIZA

Blerg.

I have a headache.

Leave a Reply

