Stuff Romi Wants To Improve On

8 Apr

Nobody’s perfect.

I’ve been thinking a lot about new skills I’d like to acquire and things I would like to get better at. I’m going to use this post as a public to-do list so I can keep myself motivated, and you can scold me if I don’t follow through.

Feel free to use the comment section to do the same.

Here’s the list, in no particular order.

I want to be better at:

  • writing (fiction and non)
  • reporting
  • being confident in front of a camera
  • memorization
  • reading more books
  • doing crosswords
  • blogging
  • editing (film, audio, print)
  • being a friend
  • opening up
  • telling jokes
  • math
  • French
  • video games
  • singing
  • making money
  • being taken seriously
  • CP style
  • saving money
  • dressing well
  • speaking well
  • giving
  • taking
  • giving / receiving compliments
  • golf
  • being excited
  • being the bigger person
  • not talking smack
  • objectivity
  • subjectivity
  • high fives
Leave a Reply

