Double Whammy

25 Feb

After a long week of severe sleep deprivation, all my hard work has paid off. I have not one but TWO articles in the Humber Paper!

While I jump for joy (and by that I mean work on articles for the next paper) you can check out what I wrote.

The first is on the low level of grammatical skill post-secondary schoolers have. OMG!

The second is on poverty in post-secondary schools, featuring notes from a lecture given by Dr. Grace-Edward Galabuzi.

Feel free to comment on the Et Cetera site.

Leave a Reply

