Nothing Day

27 Dec

The days in between boxing day (or as Bob and Doug like to call them, “mystery days“) and New Years are always a weird time. After the chaos of the holidays, sitting and doing nothing, eating less, and perhaps being alone feels a little strange.

I am celebrating yet another Christmas as we speak. After never celebrating Christmas officially ever, 2 in a row is quite the ordeal. I’m trying to get in as much feasting and as many presents as I can.

Since I’m on day 4 of Jesus birthday celebrations, I can still give you more video presents.

Here is one of my favourite Canadian comedians, Jon Lajoie. Check out his Youtube channel while you’re at it. Funny guy.

Leave a Reply

